Director of the Institute
Michael Reichel (ari)
Y. Raab

Yvonne Raab

+49 3677 69 3604

Curiebau: Zi. 207

History of the Institute
Honorary professors
Chemistry Group
Group for Biotechnical Micro- and Nanosystems in Life Sciences
Nano-Biosystems Engineering Group
Group for Physical Chemistry/MRT
Nanobiosystems Technology Research Group
Chemistry teaching group
Microfluid Biotechnology/MBT research group
Dr. J. Cao-Riehmer