Former employees

Prof. Dr. Dirk Pawlaszczyk

TU Ilmenau

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Eileen Bergmann

Portrait Placeholder; BY-SA 4.0 [Greasemann]
  • From 2009-2010 research assistant at the department
  • Focus on acquisition of third-party funding in the context of production control / ERP systems

Dr. Jochen Beyer

Jochen BeyerTU Ilmenau
  • Long-term employee and lecturer of the department until 2020

Frau Marion Wyzgol

Marion WyzgolTU Ilmenau
  • Secretary of the department for many years
  • Retired since 2020

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Berge

Matthias BergeTU Ilmenau
  • Technical staff of the departments "Information Technology in Production and Logistics" and "Production Engineering" (50% each) until 2020

Former doctoral students

Dr. Hannes Müller-Sommer

Hannes Müller-SommerTU Ilmenau

Dr. Torben Meyer

Torben MeyerTU Ilmenau

Dr. Karl-Josef Wack

Karl WackTU Ilmenau

Dr. Anna Carina Römer

Anna RömerTU Ilmenau