Team Applied Hardware Systems Research and Development des FG EMSTeam Applied Hardware Systems Research and Development des FG EMS

Team Applied Hardware Systems Research and Development

Team Management: Dr.-Ing. Ihlow, Alexander und Andrich, Carsten 

Dr.-Ing. Alexander IhlowTU Ilmenau
Dr.-Ing. Alexander Ihlow
 

Dr.-Ing. Ihlow, Alexander (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4284
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2518a
Mail: alexander.ihlow@tu-ilmenau.de

Carsten AndrichTU Ilmenau
Carsten Andrich
 

Andrich, Carsten (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4269
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2518a
Mail: carsten.andrich@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Beuster, Julia (FhG)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4266
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2563
Mail: julia.bauer@iis.fraunhofer.de

 

Dr.- Blau, Kurt (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1115
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2514
Mail: kurt.blau@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Drenkhahn, Kevin Etienne (FhG)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-2663
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2561
Mail: kevin-etienne.drenkhahn@iis.fraunhofer.de

 

Engelhardt, Maximilian (FhG)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4266
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2563
Mail: maximilian.engelhardt@tu-ilmenau.de

Rashidifar, Ali (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1103
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2561
Mail: ali.rashidifar@tu-ilmenau.de

Schubert, Michael (FhG)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4277
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2565
Mail: michael.schubert@iis.fraunhofer.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sommerkorn, GerdTU Ilmenau
Dipl.-Ing. Sommerkorn, Gerd
 

Dipl.-Ing. Sommerkorn, Gerd (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-1115
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2514
Mail: gerd.sommerkorn@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Stanko, Daniel (FhG)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4272
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2565
Mail: daniel.stanko@iis.fraunhofer.de

Christoph WagnerTU Ilmenau
Christoph Wagner

Wagner, Christoph (TU)

Telefon: +49 3677 69-4274
Büro: Helmholtzbau Zimmer H2561
Mail: christoph.wagner@tu-ilmenau.de