Team Applied Hardware Systems Research and Development of EMS GroupTeam Applied Hardware Systems Research and Development of EMS Group

Team Applied Hardware Systems Research and Development

Team Management: Dr.-Ing. Ihlow, Alexander

Dr.-Ing. Alexander IhlowTU Ilmenau
Dr.-Ing. Alexander Ihlow

Dr.-Ing. Ihlow, Alexander (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-4284

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2518a

Mail: alexander.ihlow@tu-ilmenau.de

Bauer, Julia (FhG)

Phone: +49 3677 69-4266

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2563

Mail: julia.bauer@iis.fraunhofer.de

Dr.- Blau, Kurt (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1115
Office: Helmholtz building Room H2514
Mail: kurt.blau@tu-ilmenau.de

Drenkhahn, Kevin Etienne (FhG)

Phone: +49 3677 69-2663

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2561

Mail: kevin-etienne.drenkhahn@iis.fraunhofer.de

Engelhardt, Maximilian (IIS)

Phone: +49 3677 69-4266
Office: Helmholtz building Room H2563
Mail: maximilian.engelhardt@tu-ilmenau.de

Rashidifar, Ali (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1103

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2561

Mail: ali.rashidifar@tu-ilmenau.de

Schubert, Michael (FhG)

Phone: +49 3677 69-4277

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2560

Mail: michael.schubert@iis.fraunhofer.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sommerkorn, GerdTU Ilmenau
Dipl.-Ing. Sommerkorn, Gerd

Dipl.-Ing. Sommerkorn, Gerd (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-1115

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2514

Mail: gerd.sommerkorn@tu-ilmenau.de

Stanko, Daniel (FhG)

Phone: +49 3677 69-4272

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2560

Mail: daniel.stanko@iis.fraunhofer.de

Christoph WagnerTU Ilmenau
Christoph Wagner

Wagner, Christoph (TU)

Phone: +49 3677 69-4274

Office: Helmholtz building Room H2561

Mail: christoph.wagner@tu-ilmenau.de