Alphabetical list of the AVT team

Phone area code: +49 3677 69-

Arevalo Arboleda, Stephanie | Phone 1260 | stephanie.arevalo@tu-ilmenau.de

Beyer, Detlef | Phone 1129 | detlef.beyer@tu-ilmenau.de

Demmler, Torsten | Phone 2680 | torsten.demmler@tu-ilmenau.de

Dhara, Prasenjit | Phone 1689 | prasenjit.dhara@tu-ilmenau.de

Diao, Chenyao | Phone 1174 | chenyao.diao@tu-ilmenau.de

Döring, Matthias | Phone 2678 | matthias.doering@tu-ilmenau.de

Fremerey, Stephan | Phone 1577 | stephan.fremerey@tu-ilmenau.de

Göring, Steve | Phone 2731 | steve.goering@tu-ilmenau.de

Hildenbrandt, Bernd | Phone 1133 | bernd.hildenbrandt@tu-ilmenau.de

Immohr, Felix | Phone 1267 | felix.immohr@tu-ilmenau.de

Keller, Dominik | Phone 3753 | dominik.keller@tu-ilmenau.de

Menz, William | Phone 1689 | william.menz@tu-ilmenau.de

Raake, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander | Phone 1468 | alexander.raake@tu-ilmenau.de

Ramachandra Rao, Rakesh Rao | Phone 3755 | rakesh-rao.ramachandra-rao@tu-ilmenau.de

Rodegast, Monique | Phone 2757 | monique.rodegast@tu-ilmenau.de

Schade, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter | Phone 2670 | schade@tu-ilmenau.de

Schön, Dr. Eckhardt | Phone 2662 | eckhardt.schoen@tu-ilmenau.de

Siegel, André | Phone 1175 | andre.siegel@tu-ilmenau.de

Singla, Ashutosh | Phone 1134 | ashutosh.singla@tu-ilmenau.de

Wisser, Christiane | Phone 2891 | christiane.wisser@tu-ilmenau.de

Wöhner, Thomas | Phone 2680 | thomas.woehner@tu-ilmenau.de