Team of the Audiovisual Technology Group

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Raake

Head of Department

Phone: +49 3677 69-1468
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3534

alexander.raake@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Monique Rodegast

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 3677 69-2757
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255

Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3533

monique.rodegast@tu-ilmenau.de

Research assistants

Stephanie Arevalo Arboleda PhD

Phone: +49 3677 69-1260
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3525

stephanie.arevalo@tu-ilmenau.de

Abhinav Bhattacharya M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-0
Helmholtz Building, Room H 1554

abhinav.bhattacharya@tu-ilmenau.de

Chenyao Diao M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1174
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3539

chenyao.diao@tu-ilmenau.de

Stephan Fremerey M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1577
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3534b

stephan.fremerey@tu-ilmenau.de

Steve Göring PhD

Phone: +49 3677 69-2731
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3537

steve.goering@tu-ilmenau.de

Jakob Hartbrich M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1134
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3518

jakob.hartbrich@tu-ilmenau.de

Yuxuan He M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-0
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1526

yuxuan.he@tu-ilmenau.de

Felix Immohr M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1267
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3539

felix.immohr@tu-ilmenau.de

Dominik Keller M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-3753
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room 3534B

dominik.keller@tu-ilmenau.de

William Menz M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1689
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1554

william.menz@tu-ilmenau.de

Min Ni M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-0
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3525

min.ni@tu-ilmenau.de

Rakesh Rao Ramachandra Rao PhD

Phone: +49 3677 69-3755
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3537

rakesh-rao.ramachandra-rao@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. André Siegel

Phone: +49 3677 69-1175
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3529

andre.siegel@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Eckhardt Schön

Phone: +49 3677 69-2662
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3518

eckhardt.schoen@tu-ilmenau.de

Fan Zhang M. Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-0
Helmholtz Building, Room H 3525

fan.zhang@tu-ilmenau.de

Professor emeritus

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Schade

University Professor (Emeritus)

Phone: +49 3677 69-2670
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1553

schade@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Technical Staff

Torsten Demmler

Phone: +49 3677 69-2680
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Medienlabor II (Media Lab II), Room 104

torsten.demmler@tu-ilmenau.de

Matthias Döring

Phone:+49 3677 69-2678
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Medienlabor II (Media Lab II), Room 103

matthias.doering@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Bernd Hildenbrandt

Phone: +49 3677 69-1133
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1552

bernd.hildenbrandt@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Wisser

Phone: +49 3677 69-2891
Fax: +49 3677 69-2888
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1552

christiane.wisser@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wöhner

Phone: +49 3677 69-2680
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Medienlabor II (Media Lab II), Room 104

thomas.woehner@tu-ilmenau.de

External doctoral candidates

M. Sc. Frank Hofmeyer
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Robitza

 

Student assistants

Julius Prenzel
Max Erich Stelzenmüller

Former employees of the department

Dipl.-Ing. Arne Nowak
Dr.-Ing. Jan Röder
Dipl.-Toning. Bernhard Albrecht
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Michaelis
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kirchner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hans-Joachim Bergmann
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Federspiel
M.Sc. Martin Mohring
Dr.-Ing. Oliver Sittler
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Lagemann
Dr.-Ing. Pierre Lebreton
M.Sc. Marcel Schmalzl
Dr. Hagen Wierstorf
M.Sc. Michał Sołoducha
M.Sc. Puji Lestari
Dr.-Ing. Janto Skowronek
M.Sc. Alexander Dethof
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Robitza
M.Sc. Serge Molina
M.Sc. Frank Hofmeyer
Dipl.-Ing. Thaden Cohrs
M.Sc. Lukas Treybig
Dr.-Ing. Mauro Avila Soto
M.Sc. Luljeta Sinani
Dr.-Ing. Ashutosh Singla
Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Beyer
M.Sc. Prasenjit Dhara