Team of the Audiovisual Technology Group

Alphabetical list with telephone numbers and e-mail addresses

Management of the department

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Raake

Head of Department

Phone: +49 3677 69-1468
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3534

alexander.raake@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Monique Rodegast

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 3677 69-2757
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255

Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3533

monique.rodegast@tu-ilmenau.de

Research assistants

Chenyao Diao, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1174
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3539

chenyao.diao@tu-ilmenau.de

Stephan Fremerey, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1577
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3534b

stephan.fremerey@tu-ilmenau.de

Steve Göring, PhD

Phone: +49 3677 69-2731
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3537

steve.goering@tu-ilmenau.de

Felix Immohr. M.Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1267
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3525

felix.immohr@tu-ilmenau.de

Dominik Keller, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-3753
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room 3534B

dominik.keller@tu-ilmenau.de

Rakesh Rao Ramachandra Rao, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-3755
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3537

rakesh-rao.ramachandra-rao@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr. Eckhardt Schön

Phone: +49 3677 69-2662
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3518

eckhardt.schoen@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. André Siegel

Phone: +49 3677 69-1175
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3529

andre.siegel@tu-ilmenau.de

Luljeta Sinani, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1268
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Raum H 3525

luljeta.sinani@tu-ilmenau.de

Ashutosh Singla, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 3677 69-1134
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 3518

ashutosh.singla@tu-ilmenau.de

Professor emeritus

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Schade

University Professor (Emeritus)

Phone: +49 3677 69-2670
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1553

schade@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Beyer

Phone: +49 3677 69-1129
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1526

detlef.beyer@tu-ilmenau.de

Torsten Demmler

Phone: +49 3677 69-2680
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Medienlabor II (Media Lab II), Room 104

torsten.demmler@tu-ilmenau.de

Matthias Döring

Phone:+49 3677 69-2678
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Medienlabor II (Media Lab II), Room 103

matthias.doering@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Bernd Hildenbrandt

Phone: +49 3677 69-1133
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1552

bernd.hildenbrandt@tu-ilmenau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christiane Wisser

Phone: +49 3677 69-2891
Fax: +49 3677 69-2888
Helmholtzbau (Helmholtz Building), Room H 1552

christiane.wisser@tu-ilmenau.de

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wöhner

Phone: +49 3677 69-2680
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Medienlabor II (Media Lab II), Room 104

thomas.woehner@tu-ilmenau.de

Günter Lipfert

Trainee in the secretariat

Phone: +49 3677 69-2757
Fax: +49 3677 69-1255
Helmholtz Building, Room H 3533

guenter.lipfert@tu-ilmenau.de

External doctoral candidates

M. Sc. Frank Hofmeyer
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Robitza

 

Student assistants

Jakob Hartbrich
William Menz
Rasmus Leo Lukas Merten
Ana Garcia Romero
Max Erich Stelzenmüller
Artem Sultanov

 

Former employees of the department

Dipl.-Ing. Arne Nowak
Dr.-Ing. Jan Röder
Dipl.-Toning. Bernhard Albrecht
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Michaelis
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kirchner
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hans-Joachim Bergmann
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Federspiel
M.Sc. Martin Mohring
Dr.-Ing. Oliver Sittler
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Lagemann
Dr.-Ing. Pierre Lebreton
M.Sc. Marcel Schmalzl
Dr. Hagen Wierstorf
M.Sc. Michał Sołoducha
M.Sc. Puji Lestari
Dr.-Ing. Janto Skowronek
M.Sc. Alexander Dethof
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Robitza
M.Sc. Serge Molina
M.Sc. Frank Hofmeyer
Dipl.-Ing. Thaden Cohrs
M.Sc. Lukas Treybig
M.Sc. Mauro Avila Soto