Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jean Pierre Bergmann
 
 

Contact:
jeanpierre.bergmann@tu-ilmenau.de 
+49 (0) 3677 69 2981

Profiles:
Researchgate
Google Scholar

Visitor address:
Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Map and directions 

Please register at the secretary's office with Mrs. Karolin Schuster (Room NB 2210)

Secretariat

Emeritus and Honorary Professor

 
   Karolin Schuster
 

Contact:
karolin.schuster@tu-ilmenau.de 
+49 (0) 3677 69 2980
Fax +49 (0) 3677 - 69 1660

Visiting address:
Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau
Room: NB 2210

Office hours: Mon.-Fri., 08.30 h to 15.00 h

 

Univ.-Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. habil. Peter Wiesner

Head of department until 2002

Contact via the secretariat

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jorge dos Santos

Honorary Professor for Solid Phase Joining Processes

Contact via the secretariat

Deputy Head of Department

Working groups

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Schricker

Laser material processing and joining processes

Contact:
klaus.schricker@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0)3677 - 69 3808

Adress:
Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau
Raum: NB2230

Profile:
Researchgate
Google Scholar

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Hildebrand

Additive manufacturing, modeling and simulation

Contact:
joerg.hildebrand@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0)3677 - 69 3858

Address:
Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau
Room: NB2230

Profiles:
Researchgate
Google Scholar

Dipl.-Ing. Franziska Petzoldt

Diffusion Welding and Materials Technology

franziska.petzoldt@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 2982

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau
Room: NB2280

Additive manufacturing, arc technology, modeling and simulation

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Hildebrand

Modeling and Simulation

joerg.hildebrand@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3858

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau
Room: NB2230

M.Sc. Yarop Ali

Arc welding technology and additive manufacturing

yarop.ali@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3976


Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Stefan Eichler

arc welding technology


stefan.eichler@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3943


Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Maximilian Gierth

Arc welding technology and additive manufacturing

maximilian.gierth@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3881

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Marcus Glaser

Additive manufacturing and simulation

marcus.glaser@tu-ilmenau.de 
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3876


Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Dipl.-Ing. Marko Hofmann

Arc welding technology


marko.hofmann@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3849

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Rasche

Additive manufacturing and simulation

stefan.rasche@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3847

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Jan Reimann

Additive Manufacturing and simulation

jan.reimann@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3890

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Julia Schoft

Arc welding technology and additive manufacturing

julia.schoft@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3873


Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Dr. Danka Labus Zlatanovic

Additive manufacturing


danka.labus-zlatanovic@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3844

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Kiril Schmidt

Arc welding technology


kiril.schmidt@tu-ilmenau.de 
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3923

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Laser material processing

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Schricker

Laser material processing and joining processes

klaus.schricker@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3808

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau
Room: NB2230

M.Sc. Leander Schmidt

Laser material processing

leander.schmidt@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3854

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Christian Diegel

Laser material processing

christian.diegel@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 5075

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Herrmann

Laser material processing

andreas.herrmann@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 5073

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Nat Humann

Laser material processing

nat.humann@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3866

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Marc Seibold

Laser material processing

marc.seibold@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3829

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Kästner

Laser material processing

christian.kaestner@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3862

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Press welding

M.Sc. Michael Hasieber

Friction stir welding

michael.hasieber@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3946

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Martin Sennewald

Friction stir welding


martin.sennewald@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3906

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Christian Riebel

Resistance spot welding


christian.riebel@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3948

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Torsten Löhn

Friction stir welding

torsten.loehn@tu-ilmenau.de 
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3909 

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Agile production

Ing. Jeanette Fracchia Alves

jeanette.fracchia-alves@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3809 

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Florian Girkes

florian.girkes@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3953


Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.S. Alexander Hentschel

alexander.hentschel@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3871 

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Johannes Block

johannes.block@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 1210


Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Machining

B.Sc. Adrian Gottschall

Machining and erosion

adrian.gottschall@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3942

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Iris Franzke

Machining

iris.franzke@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3872 oder 3801

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Mittelstand-Digital Zentrum Ilmenau - Model Factory Networking - Office

Dr. Mauricio Matthesius

Managing Director

mauricio.matthesius@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 5077

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Daniela Faber

Marketing und Communikation

daniela.faber@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 5065

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.A. Josephine Ludwig

Press and Public Relations

josephine.ludwig@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 5076

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.A. Vanessa Walter

Network Manager

vanessa.walter@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 5074

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Mittelstand-Digital Zentrum Ilmenau - Model Factory Networking

M.Sc. Mathias Eiber

mathias.eiber@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3865

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

Dr. Sebastian Gerth

sebastian.gerth@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3870

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.A. Ninette Florschütz

ninette.florschuetz@tu-ilmenau.de


Gustav-Kirchhof-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Maximilian Rohe

maximilian.rohe@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3856

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

ProKI-Ilmenau - Demonstration and Transfer Network in Production

Dr. Sebastian Gerth

Managing Director

sebastian.gerth@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3870

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau

M.Sc. Michael Hasieber

Friction stir welding

michael.hasieber@tu-ilmenau.de
+49 (0) 3677 - 69 3946

Gustav-Kirchhoff-Platz 2
98693 Ilmenau