Head of Department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Pu Li
Head of Department

Ilmenau University of Technology
Faculty of Computer Science and Automation
Institute of Automation and Systems Engineering
Department of Process Optimization

Helmholtzplatz 5
98693 Ilmenau Zusebau, Room 3008

Phone: +49 3677 69-1423

fax: +49 3677 69-1434

pu.li@tu-ilmenau.de

To the personal page

Secretary

Betriebswirt (VWA) Mandy Assiner
Secretary

Technical University of Ilmenau
Faculty of Computer Science and Automation
Institute of Automation and Systems Engineering
Department of Process Optimization

Helmholtzplatz 5
98693 Ilmenau Zusebau, Room 3007

Phone: +49 3677 69-2814

fax: +49 3677 69-1434

mandy.assinner@tu-ilmenau.de

To the personal page

Research assistants

M.Sc. Bernd Juris


+49 3677 69-1427
bernd.juris@tu-ilmenau.de


To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3011

M.Sc. Timur Gubaev

+49 3677 69-4803
timur.gubaev@tu-ilmenau.de


To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3011

M.Sc. Xujiang Huang


+49 3677 69-4802
xujiang.huang@tu-ilmenau.de


To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3010

M.Sc. Ruslan Voropai

+49 3677 69-2869
ruslan.voropai@tu-ilmenau.de

To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3001

M.Sc. Hao Cao

+49 3677 69-4840
hao.cao@tu-ilmenau.de

To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3001

M.Sc. Lei Du

+49 3677 69-4193
lei.du@tu-ilmenau.de

To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 2085

M.Sc. Kibru Teka Nida

+49 3677 69-4142
kibru-teka.nida@tu-ilmenau.de

To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 2085

M.Sc. Qais Yousef


+49 3677 69-2813
qais.yousef@tu-ilmenau.de


To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3092

M.Sc. Gbalimene-Richard Ileberi

+49 3677 69-4183
gbalimene-richard.ileberi@tu-ilmenau.de

To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3092

M.Sc. Yanan Wang


+49 3677 69-1418
yanan.wang@tu-ilmenau.de


To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3010

M.Sc. Reni Jordanowa


+49 3677 69-4194
reni.jordanowa@tu-ilmenau.de


To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3092

M.Sc. Kristina Korder


+49 3677 69-4803
kristina.korder@tu-ilmenau.de


To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3011

Technical staff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Hollandmoritz
Technical employee / laboratory engineer

+49 3677 69-1422
jens.hollandmoritz@tu-ilmenau.de

To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3014

Björn Töpper
Technical employee / system administrator


+49 3677 69-4800
bjoern.toepper@tu-ilmenau.de


To the personal page
Zusebau Raum 3014

External doctoral students

M.Sc. (FH) Jan Schnee
Bosch

M.Sc. Robert Ritschel
IAV Chemnitz

M.Sc. Matthias Reinecke
Ernst-Abbe-Hochschule Jena

M.Sc. Nuo Cheng
LiangDao GmbH

Professor i. R.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Horst Puta
+49 3677 69-2812
horst.puta@tu-ilmenau.de

Former research assistants

NameAdoptionNew appointment
M.Eng. Hui Zhang2012 
Dipl.-Ing. Ines Mynttinen2012 
Dipl.-Math. Michael Klöppel2013 
M.Sc. Xiao Chen2013 
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Bartl  
M.Sc. Mathias Arthur2015 
M.Eng. Duc Dai Pham2015 
M.Eng. Quoc Dong Vu2015 
M.Sc. Shih-Jan Lin2019 
Dr.-Ing. Aouss Gabash2019 
M.Sc. Erfan Mohagheghi2019 
M.Sc. Moritz Schreiber2019 
Dr.-Ing. Evgeny Lazutkin2019 
Dr.-Ing. Siegbert Hopfgarten2020M.Sc. Bernd Juris
 

Former technical staff

NameAdoptionNew appointment
Rita Helmet2011Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jens Hollandmoritz
Wolfgang Hess2011Björn Topper