Contact


Jan Radicke
Project coordination and Network
Langewiesener Straße 32
+49 3677 69-2528

E-mail: jan.radicke@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Laura Martin
Public Relations and Events
Langewiesener Straße 32
+49 3677 69-2733
E-mail: laura.martin@tu-ilmenau.de

Stefanie Freitag
Scouting and Coaching
Langewiesener Straße 32
+49 3677 69-2737
E-Mail: stefanie.freitag@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Julia Baumert
Scouting and Coaching
Langewiesener Straße 32
+49 3677 69-2734
E-Mail: julia.baumert@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Sven Bohn
Scouting and Coaching
Langewiesener Straße 32
+49 3677 69-2735
E-Mail: sven.bohn@tu-ilmenau.de

 

Matthias Testa
Coaching and Makerspace
Langewiesener Straße 32
+49 3677 69-2732
E-Mail: matthias-ernesto.testa@tu-ilmenau.de

Johanna Gill
Entrepreneurship Education
Langewiesener Straße 32
+49 3677 69-4793
E-Mail: johanna.gill@tu-ilmenau.de

 
 

Please use the functional address ilmkubator@tu-ilmenau.de for general inquiries.


Address

Visitor address

Kontorhaus
Langewiesener Straße 32
98693 Ilmenau

Postal address

PO Box 10 05 6
98684 Ilmenau

 

LinkedIn    Instagram